Dates for your Diary 2021

Saturday April 17 - Green Opening & Sheila Herring Trophy Competition CANCELLED

Sunday April 18 - Club Blocks CANCELLED

Wednesday April 21 - Friendly v Copdock (Home 18:00) CANCELLED

Thursday April 22 - Friendly V East Bergholt (Home 18:00) CANCELLED

Saturday April 24 - Green Opening and limited Roll-up 

Sunday April 25 - Marie Denny v Ellen Matthews Charity Match CANCELLED

Sunday May 16 - Open Tournament CANCELLED

Friday May 21 - Senior Cup v IBC Away

Friday June 4 - Junior Cup v Stone Lodge Home

Saturday June 5 - Charity Day POSTPONED new date tba

Saturday June 5 - Millennium Cup v Otley (Away)

Sunday June 6 - Norton Cup v Felixstowe B.C (Home & Away)

Sunday June 13 - Suffolk BE Singles Tournament

Thursday 24 June - Stan Wright Cup v Holbrook (Home)

Saturday June 26 - 80's Day

Sunday June 27 - Open Tournament

Friday July 2 - County Senior Cup Semi Final

Friday July 16 - Suffolk Ladies Semi Finals

Saturday July 17 - Suffolk Ladies Semi Finals

Sunday July 25 - Open Tournament

Sunday August 1 - Presidents Day

Saturday August 7 - Cromer Trip 

Sunday August 15 - Presidents Day Open Tournament

Sunday August 29 - Peter Taylor Cup v Bramford (Away time tba)

Saturday September 4 - Club Drawn Pairs 14:00 Start

Sunday September 5 - Open Tournament 14:00 

Sunday September 19 - Club Competition Finals Day

Saturday September 25 to Sunday October 3 - Club Tour

Sunday September 26 - Closing Drive

Tuesday October 29 - AGM