Congratulations to Ed Palmer, Shirley Pert and Roy Collett who lifted the Club Blocks Trophy after beating Geoff Spice, Denyse Palmer and Alfie Orvis in the final on Sunday 8 May. 8 sets took part on a beautiful day with clear blue skies and lots of sun, the sort of day bowls was made for.


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *