The following are links to other Bowls related websites that you may find useful. If you know of any websites that could be useful to other bowlers, please email details to sproughtonbowlsclub@outlook.com for inclusion

 

Click on the link to be taken to the website

 

Governing Bodies:

 

Bowls England   www.bowlsengland.com

English Bowls Federation    www.fedbowls.co.uk

English Indoor Bowls Association    www.elba.co.uk

Suffolk County Bowls Association    www.suffolkcountybowlsassociation.org

Suffolk BE (EBA) Leagues   www.suffolkbowlsbe.weebly.com

Suffolk Bowls (BE) Triples League www.suffolkbowlsbetriplesleague.onesuffolk.net

Ipswich & District (EBF) Leagues   www.ipswichbowlsleagues.co.uk

 

 

 

Bowls Clubs:

 

Bramford Bowls Club   www.bramfordbowlsclub.btck.co.uk

Brantham Bowls Club   www.branthambowls.org

Colchester Indoor Bowls Club    www.colchesterindoorbowlsclub.co.uk

Felixstowe Bowls Club    www.felixstowe-bowls-club.co.uk

Hadleigh Bowls Club   www.hadleighbowlsclub.com

Ipswich and District Indoor Bowls Club    www.idibc.co.uk

Mendlesham Bowls Club   www.mendleshambowls.co.uk    

Mid Suffolk Leisure Centre Bowling Club  www.bowlsclub.org/club/192

Rookery Bowls Club    www.rookerybowls.co.uk

Sole Bay Bowls Club  www.bowlsclub.org/club3378 

Sudbury Bowls Club  www.sudburybowlsclub.com

Sudbury Indoor Bowls Club   www.bowlsclub.org/club3392

Woodbridge Bowls Club    www.woodbridgebowlsclub.co.uk

Wymondham Dell Bowls Club    www.wymodhamdell.co.uk

 

 

 

Equipment:

 

Bowlsworld   www.bowlsworld.co.uk

Mark Royal Bowls Ltd   www.markroyalbowls.co.uk

 

 

 

Miscellaneous:

 

Potters Leisure Resort    www.pottersholidays.com  

 

© 2014 by Sproughton Bowls Club. Proudly created with Wix.com